MY ART WORK (DIGITAL ART) #15

Hello hive,
I hope everyone’s having a great day.

Today I’m sharing my art of Howl | Hauro from howl's moving castle
Someone asked me if I like ghibli so here is the answer, i don't like it - I'm a real fan! Therefore some fanart of my fav ghibli boy Howl, Hope this could do him justice.

Let’s see how i made this one step by step.

( the app i use for my digital Art- procreat )

STEP- 1

I started by drawing his sketch.

STEP - 2

Here i choose the colour scheme for him and started to paint around his face and eyes.

STEP - 3

Here i added a little shadow and different tones in his skin. And coloured his hair as well.

STEP - 4

Here i started to pain his jacket and shirt.

STEP - 5

Here I completed the colouring work.

STEP - 6

Here I added more shadows and a little yellow shadow on his face to give it a golden look.

STEP - 7

Here i added the background colour.

FINAL RESULT-

Lastly I added these little fire around him and added the final touches around his earrings and his dress to make it look shiny.

Took me a long time to complete this one but I’m super happy with the final results.

Hope you guys liked my work. If you have any questions regarding the process, feel free to ask me in the comment section.
Do leave a like and support my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency