First post!

Hey hive community! This is my first post here. I'm really excited to be here and be part of the hive ecosystem.

I used to draw real well when I was young, which was 1 of the 2 things I was good at.

I decided to get back into drawing and wanted to post some kickass sketches here but alas, it's been 10 years since I've picked up a pencil draw something and I can't even draw a straight line lol.

So then I practiced drawing some basic shapes like circles, squares, cones to get a hang of things and wondered what could I draw to build up a little confidence.

I had to choose something easy, something with relatively less elements that a beginner can draw. So here's my masterpiece - a Pikachu! I think I'll stick to pokemon for a while as they have a simple design.

I'm going to regularly post here and improve my art so I appreciate anyone deciding to stick around and check my work.

IMG_20210609_221311.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency