Sketchbooksaturday - Night

_DSC5595.JPG

Hello friends,

The new sketch, the art group excited me. I have something to share for the #skechbook team.
I have some pessimistic drawings. Like a nightmare ... I wanted to share it with you, although it does not make much sense. I'm not very talented in painting. This is just meditation for me. And I'll show you some of the steps in the drawing.

_DSC5561.JPG

_DSC5563.JPG

_DSC5584.JPG

Actually, there is a reason for these pessimistic drawings. We have been at home for a long time. We are very overwhelmed and this is reflected in our art. Art is fed by melancholy. :) I hope you like this drawing I made with acrylic paint.


Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency