Through Nature of Women Sketch on my Mind

Today was really boring to me but as nature may have it, the imagination of a true history of women came into my mind, and I decided to express the imagination through drawing to see how I will feel. The process of creating this work into existence was not really easy but after the whole stuff, when I looked at the picture of what I designed through imagination, I became so happy. So that is why I decided to drop it here for you to witness my bored motion.
Polish_20210805_080339064.jpg

Polish_20210805_073904778.jpg

I want you to look at the woman very well, for you to understand, every woman really needs to be appreciated because the existence of women has really contributed positively to the well-being of men and the world at large.
The women are caring pot of water to signify the effort of women to their homes. Let me make you understand that historically the true nature of a woman is support. Where there's no woman, I don't think that family, community/society will look the way is suppose to be but whenever a woman is available things will surely change for the betterment of children, father, community, and many others.
Women really need to be honored by men despite the nature of today.

Polish_20210805_075859509.jpg

Polish_20210805_074637234.jpg

TOOLS I USED TO MAKE THIS WORK:

  1. Board
  2. Colored, pastel, and graphite pencils
  3. Eraser
  4. Sharpeners
  5. Brushes
  6. Ink
  7. Pens
  8. Graphite sticks
  9. Crayon
  10. And others.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency