The process of drawing a new postcard.

Hello dear friends! The process of drawing a new postcard. I draw watercolor cards, then create cards from my art. I print out the finished art, and I get a lot of bright postcards, besides, printed postcards are cheaper than I drew by hand.
Many can afford a printed postcard. But you can also buy a postcard that I drew, and then created a postcard from it.
Привет дорогие друзья! Процесс рисования новой открытки. Рисую акварельные открытки, потом создаю из своих артов открытки. Готовый арт я распечатываю, и получается много ярких открыток, к тому же распечатанные открытки дешевле, чем нарисовала я от руки.
Распечатанную открытку могут позволить себе многие. Но так же можно купить открытку которую я рисовала, а потом по ней создала открытку.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency