The Woman in Red Traditional Drawing / La Mujer de Rojo Dibujo Tradicional [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210805_094749-01-01.jpeg

Woman in Red

How about colleagues, I hope you are very well on this occasion I bring you a fairly simple character in which I focus more on making a type of clothing that I normally do not do, such as this dress with several folds that gives a very cool feeling of volume, To make this drawing, look for many references in google that will help me understand how this type of clothing works, also in the hair I wanted to give it a different touch and I made a kind of circle that represents it, which would be a style more similar to the characters of pokemon where the hair itself are unicolored masses and they do not try to simulate each of the hairs, and that would be all for this drawing which I liked how it was, although if it lacked a background that gave it more life, but it will be for another occasion , below the images of the process and I hope you like it bye-bye

Que tal compañeros, espero esten muy bien en esta ocasion les traigo un personaje bastante sencillito en el cual me enfoque mas en hacer un tipo de ropa que normalmente no hago como lo es este vestido con varios pliegues que da una sensación de volumen muy chula, para hacer este dibujo busque muchas referencias en google que me ayudaran a comprender como funciona este tipo de ropa, tambien en el cabello quise darle un toque diferente y le hice una especie de circulo que lo represente lo cual seria un estilo mas parecido a los personajes de pokemon donde el cabello en si son masas unicolores y no intentan simular cada uno de los cabellos, y eso seria todo por este dibujo el cual me gusto como quedo aunque si le falto un fondo que le diese mas vida, pero sera para otra ocasión , abajito las imágenes del proceso y espero les guste chauuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210705_183457-01.jpeg

IMG_20210802_203244-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210802_210231-02.jpeg

Color 🖌️

IMG_20210802_212455-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210805_094804-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Google images

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency