Skye The Twilight Assassin Fanart Traditional Drawing [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210914_163645-02.jpeg

Skye

Hello friends, today I bring you the fanart of a video game character called skye; I sincerely hesitate to upload it since I didn't like the result at all, but I think I still put some work into it and that shouldn't be wasted; With this drawing it happened to me that once I had outlined I realized that I had done the part of the legs very badly, hesitate for a moment and try to solve it with the markers but I could not do much, for these things I am looking forward to starting in digital art, Although it is not an excuse, in the end it could be said that the color could have rescued the drawing a bit but hey, you will be the ones who judge that, the process goes down and I look forward to your comments, since the purpose is to improve, bye-bye

Hola amigos, el dia de hoy les traigo el fanart de un personaje de videojuegos llamado skye; este dibujo sinceramente dude en subirlo ya que el resultado no me gusto para nada, pero creo que aun asi le puse trabajo y eso no debe desperdiciarse; con este dibujo me paso que una vez ya delineado me di cuenta que habia hecho muy mal la parte de las piernas, dude un momento e intente solucionarlo con los marcadores pero no pude hacer mucho, por estas cosas estoy deseando empezar en el arte digital, aunque no es excusa, al final se podria decir que el color pudo haber rescatado el dibujo un poco pero bueno, seran ustedes quienes juzguen eso, abajito el proceso y espero con ansias sus comentarios, ya que el proposito es mejorar, chauuuuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210827_210041-01.jpeg

IMG_20210914_131523-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210914_144853-01.jpeg

Color 🖌️

IMG_20210914_160047-01.jpeg

IMG_20210914_161425-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210914_163546-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency