Sexy Bunny Girl Traditional Drawing - Sexy Chica Conejito Dibujo Tradicional [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210530_152432-01.jpeg

Bonnie Girl

Hey friends, I hope you are very well, I want to start June very active on the platform and very constant that is why from today I show you the first illustration that I have taken from the series of sketches that I had published before, and it is this bunny girl for whom I I have based on the cosplay of the beautiful ashlynne, a very famous and beautiful instagramer, well yes, in this drawing I wanted what would stand out the most was the color of the character's hair, so everything else is flat, but the style as the result I really liked the end, since it is a very elegant finish, well that's all for this post I hope you like it and see you next bye

Hey amigos, espero esten muy bien, quiero empezar junio muy activo en la plataforma y muy constante por eso desde hoy les muestro la primera ilustración que he sacado de la serie de bocetos que habia publicado antes, y es esta chica conejito para la cual me he basado en el cosplay de la hermosa ashlynne, una instagramer muy famosa y bella, pues si, en este dibujo quise que lo que mas resaltara fuera el color del cabello del personaje por eso todo lo demas esta plano, pero el estilo como el resultado final me ha gustado bastante, ya que queda un acabado muy elegante, bueno eso es todo por este post espero les guste y nos vemos la próxima chauuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210529_131023-02.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210530_145356-01.jpeg

IMG_20210530_151210-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210530_152341-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Instagram

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency