Sexy Afro Boxer Traditional Drawing / Sexy Afro Boxeadora Dibujo Tradicional [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210618_200701-02.jpeg

Afro Boxer

Hello dear colleagues, the illustration that I bring you today is of a character that I have already done several times and that I believe each time I am outlining more and making him one of my flagship characters; and she is nothing more than this girl with an afro or curly hair, with a dark complexion and who loves boxing, I have previously published this character here on hive, but I also do it very often when I have nothing to draw and I start to doodling and I always get this curly girl who loves martial art; As a distinctive to this character I wanted to add a bandana and I thought about a background but I like it to be like this, quite sober and that the attention is focused on the character, that's all for this drawing, I hope you like it and see you in the next illustration bye

Hola queridos compañeros, la ilustracion que les traigo hoy es de un personaje que ya he hecho varias veces y que creo cada vez voy perfilando mas y volviendolo uno de mis personajes insignia; y no es mas que esta chica con un afro o pelo rizado, de tez morena y que le encanta el boxeo, este personaje lo he publicado anteriormente aqui en hive, pero tambien lo hago muy seguido cuando no tengo nada que dibujar y me pongo a garabatear y siempre me sale esta chica curly amante del arte marcial; como distintivo a este personaje quise agregarle una bandana y pense en un fondo pero me gusta que quede asi, bastante sobrio y que la atención se centre en el personaje, eso es todo por este dibujo, espero les guste y nos vemos en la próxima ilustración chauuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210602_211815-01.jpeg

IMG_20210618_181708-01.jpeg

Color 🖌️

IMG_20210618_191027-01.jpeg

IMG_20210618_193748-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210618_200621-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Instagram

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency