Lady Death Fanart from the Marvel Traditional Drawing [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20211014_120437-01.jpeg

Lady Death - Marvel

Hey friends, I hope you are very well, today I bring you this fanart of one of the lesser-known characters in Marvel, and it is Death, which is a cosmic entity created from the beginning of the universe and that could also be said who mentored the inevitable Thanos, for this fanart I took a pose of a naked girl as a reference, so I will not leave the link of that reference instead if I leave you the image of death on which I base myself to make the suit ; With this sketch he is not very sure of making it an illustration since it did not convince me at all how it had turned out, but when I saw the ornaments that the character had on the dress, I decided to do it just to be able to experiment with that kind of goldsmith that he wears. I must say that it is quite entertaining to draw these shapes so I do not rule out using these accessories more in future drawings; Well, dear colleagues, this would be all for this post, I hope you like the drawing bye-bye

Hey amigos, espero esten muy bien, el dia de hoy les traigo este fanart de una de los personajes menos conocidos de marvel, y es La Muerte, la cual es una entidad cosmica creada a partir del inicio del universo y que tambien se podria decirse que hizo de mentora del inevitable Thanos, para este fanart tome de referencia una pose de una chica desnuda, por lo cual no dejare el link de esa referencia en cambio si les dejare la imagen de la muerte en la cual me base para realizar el traje; con este boceto no esta muy seguro de volverlo ilustracion ya que no me convencia para nada como me habia salido pero al ver los adornos que tenia en el vestido el personaje, me decidi a hacerla solo para poder experimentar con esa clase de orfebreria que lleva encima, debo decir que es bastante entretenido dibujar esas formas por lo que no descarto usar mas estos accesorios en futuros dibujos; bueno estimados compañeros esto seria todo por este post, espero les guste el dibujo chauuuuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20211012_182736-02.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20211013_164817-01.jpeg

IMG_20211013_172053-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20211014_120410-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Google Images

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency