Humanoid Girl First Try - Chica Humanoide Primer intento [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210715_224424-01.jpeg

Humanoid Girl "Bubble"

Hey friends, how are you, today I bring you a drawing that certainly makes me uncomfortable to show you since I don't like it at all, but from the beginning I have taken my account in hive as a tool to capture all my way in it I draw, I tell you, in this drawing I tried to make a Humanoid robot, but with my style, that is, exaggerating the proportions a little, everything normal until I encountered the obstacle of representing metal, which is this time I did not achieve and is that Although I saw tutorials and practiced at the end it did not come out and to make my drawing even worse, the selection of colors made it look like a kind of robot bubble of the powerpuff girls, like I did not imagine, but well I will learn from this and try to practice the representation of materials, that's all for this drawing, bye.

Hola amigos como están, hoy les traigo un dibujo que sin duda me incomoda mostrarles ya que no me gusta para nada, pero desde el principio he tomado mi cuenta en Hive como una herramienta para capturar todo mi camino en él dibujo, te digo, en este dibujo intenté hacer un robot Humanoide, pero con mi estilo, es decir, exagerando un poco las proporciones, todo normal hasta que encontré el obstáculo de representar el metal, que esta vez no logré y es que aunque vi tutoriales y practiqué al final no salió y para empeorar mi dibujo, la selección de colores hizo que pareciera una especie de burbuja robot de las chicas superpoderosas, cosa que no si siquiera imaginé, pero bueno aprenderé de esto y trataré de practicar la representación de materiales, eso es todo por este dibujo, chauuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210705_183627-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210715_211316-01.jpeg

IMG_20210715_213519-01.jpeg

Color 🖌️

IMG_20210715_222426-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210715_224424-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency