Fanart Pixie X-men Traditional Drawing [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210925_211404-01-01.jpeg

Pixie X-men

Hey friends, I hope you are very well, next day I bring you this xmen pixie drawing, I have several problems with this drawing since when I made it very small I could not correctly detail the face and the truth does not look very good and the other It is the metal effect that did not come out well at all but this is a matter of practice, I think I will try another pixie fanart but with another pose, the process down, bye.

Hey amigos, espero esten muy bien, el dia de ho les traigo este dibujo de pixie de xmen, tengo varios problemas con este dibujo ya que al hacerlo muy pequeño no pude detallar correctamente la cara y la verdad no se ve muy bien y lo otro es el efecto metal que no me salio para nada bien pero ya esto es cuestion de practica, creo que volvere a intentar otro fanart de pixie pero con otra pose, abajito el proceso, chauuuuu.

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210925_200324-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210925_204724-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210925_211350-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency