Fanart of beautiful Girl with Reggae outfit Traditional Drawing

IMG_20211003_141236-01-01.jpeg

Reggae Outfit

Hey how are you friends, I hope you are very well, lately I have been trying to advance in the series of fanarts related to the heroines of the X-men saga but none of the sketches I have made have convinced me, so not to be so much idle time on the platform I have decided to publish this kind of fanart referring to a photograph of a beautiful girl with an Afro "I love women with Afros", which I found very good, especially because of the colors, the drawing itself did not appeal to me. It took a lot of effort and something that happens to me when I paint this reggae style is that I have a lot of fun I don't know if it's because of the variety of colors to be used, this drawing also helped me a little to let go of my hand so I hope to bring you more fanarts in the future, for now I leave you with the process of this illustration and I hope you like it bye-bye

Hey que tal amigos, espero esten muy bien, ultimamente he estado tratando de avanzar en la serie de fanarts referentes a las heroinas de la saga de X-men pero ninguno de los bocetos que he hecho me han convencido, asi que para no estar tanto tiempo inactivo en la plataforma he decidido publicar esta especie de fanart referente a una fotografia de una hermosa chica con afro " amo a las mujeres con afros", que me ha parecido muy buena sobre todo por los colores, el dibujo en si no me a costado mucho esfuerzo y algo que me pasa cuando pinto este estilo reggae es que me divierto mucho no se si sea por la variedad de colores que hay que emplear, este dibujo tambien me ayudo un poco a soltar la mano asi que espero traerles mas fanarts en el futuro, por ahora los dejo con el proceso de esta ilustracion y espero les guste chauuuuuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20211003_115119-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20211003_122123-01.jpeg

Color ✒️

IMG_20211003_132421-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20211003_141147-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency