Character inspired by Misato Katsuragi Traditional Drawing [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210622_105731-01.jpeg

Hey friends, how are you, I hope you are very well, today I bring you this illustration of a sexy girl inspired by one of the best anime characters and it is none other than Misato Katsuragi from the great Neon Genesis Evangelion; To tell the truth, my first purpose was to make a fanart, but along the way I forgot things and added others, so in the end it doesn't look like misato at all, but I was inspired by her anyway, so it became necessary for me to expose that, Lately I'm doing back characters and I realize that I don't have the slightest idea of ​​the muscles in that part so I have to practice more anatomy regarding the back, I also made him some weird weapons but I will improve them with practice, for last I edited the image a bit and gave the hair color a little more saturation to make it stand out, that's all for this illustration my dear friends, I hope you like it and see you next bye

Hey amigos, que tal estan, espero esten muy bien, hoy dia les traigo esta ilustración de una sexy chica inspirado en uno de los mejores personajes del anime y no es otro que Misato Katsuragi del gran Neon Genesis Evangelion; a decir verdad mi primer proposito fue hacer un fanart pero por el camino me fui olvidando de cosas y añadiendo otras, asi que al final no se parece en nada a misato, pero igual me inspire en ella asi que se me hizo necesario exponer eso, últimamente estoy haciendo personajes de espalda y me doy cuenta que no tengo ni la menor idea de los músculos de esa parte por lo que debo practicar mas anatomía referente a la espalda, también le hice unas armas un poco raras pero las mejorare con práctica, por ultimo edite un poco la imagen y le di un poco mas de saturación al color del cabello para conseguir que resaltase, eso es todo por esta ilustración mis queridos amigos, espero les guste y nos vemos la próxima chauuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210602_211919-02.jpeg

IMG_20210622_093841-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210622_100223-01.jpeg

Color 🖌️

IMG_20210622_100915-01.jpeg

IMG_20210622_102517-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210622_105714-01.jpeg

Another Version 🔥

IMG_20210622_105113-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Instagram
Google images

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency