My drawing of a man with a colourful cultural attire.

IMG_20201213_121160.jpg

Greetings valued friends!

Here is a drawing I made some one year back, of a man wearing a Yoruba cul-
tural attire. I was contacted by a friend
to draw it some days to his birthday..... Among the reference pictures of him that was sent to me,.. I choosed this particular one because I like the look in his eyes and his beautiful cultural attire.

The image was achieved with the combi-
nation of 2b,5b,6b pencils and different
colours of oil pastel. A blurry method
was used on the complete figure except
for areas where pencil strokes were needed. I decided to show you this today
because I wasn't free to do any sketch due to my busy schedules. I do hope
you'd love it 🥰..

IMG_20201213_121160.jpg

I drew it long before I joined Hive that why I don't have the processes to the ....................drawing......................
Thanks esteemed friends for the visit!

         Keep booming
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency