To be young and free - (Realistic portrait painting)

Good day guys, happy Sunday. Im back to sharing my coffee and graphite pencil works with you. I took a short break because i had to create this latest piece.

I am fascinated by the girl child, women in general, so i created this piece from the series (Omobolanle) and i titled this one "To be Young and Free"

I made use of several grades of pencils, i incorporated watercolors and coffee to create a creative warm mood.

I love the dripping effects, it took me a week to be done with it.

I look forward to hearing your comments.

Below are my progress shots. I'd appreciate if i can get a follow, i will definitely follow back.


I could teach if you want too.


My model came around


Shes so beautiful and calm, i love her to model for me, always.

Thank you for sticking by, im on IG as _ajayishogo

Have a lovely day agead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency