ALIEN LANDSCAPE

alien_world_out.png


PROCESS


steps_and_processes.gif

Hello Hive... Today I wanted to make an illustration of an Alien landscape. It has been quite a long while since I did any illustrative art but I wanted to follow this path of creative energy as long as I have the strength.

This would be the first of many iterations based around this idea, In the future, I would love to make 3d rendering of this environment. It would be a good way to exercise my 3d modelling skills.

I would also borrow elements from my already published fiction writings on HIVE. It would be really interesting to see how all of this would fit together. Digital Illustrations + 3d renderings + Story writing.

Ultimately my final goal is to build a concept around a game development idea, I would be making journals of my progress on hive based on whatever I create.

Thanks for your time... See you next time I come up with something creative :-)

hive_banner_2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency