Willie Nelson Joins Weedcash!

Born on April 29, 1933, Willie Hugh Nelson is a famous American musician and long time cannabis activist. "I remember the first time I was arrested for smoking dope," said Willie. "I got a 1 month possession charge for half a joint. Can you believe that? To me it was just like a cigarette. At first I thought the cop was going to ask me what time it was! Then he arrested me."
image.png
Willie Nelson didn't always fall on hard times. He has recorded 95 studio albums! His music has been described as "outlaw country." Willie explores genres such as blues and bluegrass, but he always includes that signature acoustic guitar and vocal singer songwriter style!
image.png
"My grandson told me about this site called Weedcash," said Willie. It seems complicated at first, but then he told me it was just like facebook, but you make a little money...except you can post stuff like your grow ups or smoking a joint, which I do everyday. I'm not gonna say what state I'm living in; but I actually have a small, legal medical cannabis grow."

"I grow mostly CBD strains for my back. They made me leave the army because my back was so bad. I got an honorable discharge. That was when I was a young man. Now it's ten times worse! I yell out in pain sometimes; CBD hash is the only thing that really works against the pain."

"As far as weedcash goes, I plan to film a couple videos of my plants and maybe sing a few songs," said Willie. I might even take a few bong rips on camera and tell an old story. I've met a lot of famous people and some not so famous people. I'm just glad my grandson loves my stories because I'm not sure he likes my music," said Willie laughing.

"I'm just glad to help the next generation of cannabis activists online. I remember searching for growing techniques years ago and being paraniod I was going to get raided by the FBI or something. Now things are different. You can basically post any cannabis plants you want and smoke up with other people in video chats! I'm very excited to post on Weedcash."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency