We Are Now Bringing You Hive Dividends.

hd-wallpaper-g1aa72aeef_1920.jpg

I have been listening to everyone in the Man Cave for a while now. There has been a growing unrest that our dividend pool has been drying up over the last several months. I have tried to compensate this by foregoing my cut of the hive engine dividends -- but this has proven to be not enough. We are giving out less and less each and every month and it's becoming more of a problem on my shoulders.

In fact it's a problem that I've been playing on in my head for a few months now.

Luckily, I've come to a solid (and I would say a sound) conclusion. We are going to swap to hive dividends in the next week or so. There will be an overlap of earnings, and then hive engine dividends will stop.

Most of you that have been in my discord will know that I have been playing around in, and have done pretty well in a few BSC projects. Luckily I was smart enough to create a few BRO wallets here and there in projects that allowed me to grow in. Thankfully, I'm at a point now in one of them where I can open up a dividend system to the BROs. I can sell one day, and save up the following. Basically it will work like this: I sell the token that I earn and I buy hive with it and give it to you guys in the form of dividends.

Currently, I am making between $40-$50 per day. You will get this every other day. But that's not all. Any other exciting project I get myself into I will create a BRO wallet too. I already have two others that I've not made public yet because they are not ready yet.

Screenshot_48.jpg

You will also get whatever we make from the racehorse gamble. I have decided to instead of growing our HP, send out whatever we get weekly out in a dividends payment. I cannot predict this because the project hasn't launched as of yet. However, I will keep everyone informed in our discord. We grow our HP nicely on @brofi -- you get a cool 17% APR with that one.

The more I grow us in these projects the more dividends you will get, provided they stay around the same price! It will go up, and down, but I will be trying my best to maintain a regular flow.

As for the hive engine tokens that we receive I will be using those to fund the dev work on CineTV. Anyone that has been close to what we're doing will know that I am sinking lots and lots of money into the development, front end, and the marketing of Cine. So in the next few days they will be used to part-fund Cine development, or at least take some of the weight out of my own pockets.

We predict that after 3-4 months we will no longer have high developer fees, which will bring costs down considerably. I plan to use the hive engine tokens for something even more cooler! I will convert them into swap.hive and we will create a brobank. Once we reach a threshold the Dragons can vote on a project to throw the money into every time, growing us exponentially outwards. Could be hive related, or whichever chain they choose. As long as it's worthwhile.

As for the Dragons Den I misread a massive trend downwards. Let's just say the rug was pulled from firmly under my feet and I was caught with my pants down. So I will be delaying this until I feel everyone is settled and we have found a floor. Then we can move forward with it. I don't think it would be fair to ask people to fund projects in a rapidly decaying market.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency