Kaufland Supports Mass Murder

Today i entered #Kaufland in #Kyustendil, #Bulgaria to do some shopping, and as usual i did not wear a mask. I refuse to wear masks as in my opinion by doing so i would be giving agreement to The Powers that Shouldn't Be who are committing mass murder with the COVID scam. I refuse to support this violence.

kaufland.jpg
Kaufland Employee Assualts Customer who refuses to wear a mask

... two senior FDA officials who have overseen decades of mass vaccinations have now finally reached the end of their tolerance for crimes against humanity. They resigned earlier this week, citing the astonishing fact that the White House, CDC and UN have conspired to lock the FDA out of vaccine approval decisions, bypassing FDA regulatory authority and pushing vaccines for political reasons that have no scientific basis. - Source https://www.naturalnews.com/2021-09-02-deaths-in-vaccinated-uk-up-tenfold.html#

Usually when shopping in Kaufland or Billa or Fantastico Supermarkets i get approached by security guards and told to wear a mask or to leave. However, on all previous occasions (maybe 40 times over the last year or so) they have not done more than ask me to wear a mask, and perhaps go fetch the manager when i refuse. I usually tell them to call the police if they want me to leave. This has always worked fine in the past up until today. Today, when attempting to walk past the customer service desk into the shopping area the security guard physically stopped me, grabbing my arms and pushing me backward, and at first refusing to let go of me, This was witnessed by the person behind the customer service desk. I asked her to call the police so i could report the assault but she refused. A manager also came along and also refused to call the police. The security guard refused several times to show me his ID and the manager did not tell him to do so. I did not have a telephone to call the police myself, and did not have time anyway as i was due to collect someone from the bus station.

I felt traumatised by this event. I probably won't go to the police about it however, as they will likely support Kaufland anyway.

Last week in Decathlon in Burgas, a security guard called the police when i refused to wear a mask and 3 police-persons actually turned up and asked me to leave.

So, Kaufland and Decathlon are now on my list of stores to boycott for supporting mass murder.

Deaths in 80%-vaccinated UK up TENFOLD from this time last year when zero were vaccinated

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency