Are you Hodling Hive?

Wow those are weird days. On one hand I see the government doing really bad things with our money and on the other I see hive pumping like crazy.

My situation tells me I should power down because my family really needs that money, but I also don't believe much in Canadian dollars right now. It's not going to be affected right now, but in a not-so-far future I know the dollar value will drop a lot.

Logic makes me think Hive will drop a lot in 4-5 days, when the first batch of power downs will hit the exchanges. But I believe it can be even higher, so I'll make the "mistake" of keeping it in my wallet.

I think crypto is a nice collateral from inflation. I just wish I could put more of my hard earned money into hive, but like everyone else I got bills to pay for.

womaninbluedressholdinglemons4208124 2.jpg

What are you going to do with your hive? Are you a keeper?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency