Do you follow the '30 days rule' before buying anything?

30 days rule means you have to control your impulse for 30 days and save money for 30 days period before grabbing your desired thing.

buying-2022595_1280.png

How does it sound?

I think, 30 days rule is not a new thing but people don't usually follow this. While talking with my friend the other day, she told me to follow this sometimes so I could have a better grip over my buying impulse. I'm not a shopaholic but sometimes I can not control myself. Especially in this pandemic, I have done a lot of online shopping, and if I say honestly many of them were unnecessary.

I would probably follow this for certain products from now on. Let's see what happens!

So...I would love to know if you ever followed this rule, what do you think about it, do you usually follow this, or after knowing about this would you give it a try?

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency