POB.macro^~^Drops of water left over from rain in the morning

Hello friends who love macro photos!!
Hopefully we are all always given health and strength to continue to survive, heavy rain does not promise to be able to cool your body, the scorching sun will not promise to warm you, it's all from your heart and hard work to be able to betray your results for so long. this.

The rest of the drizzle in the morning, my activities will be hindered if it rains in the morning, but my brain does not stop to continue to work and take advantage of what is in my home environment, when after the rain stops I immediately go out to look for photo objects, all I found was the rest of the rain on some leaves in my yard.

Thank you to all community leaders @coininstant @pob.curator @pob.macro and @sunset.curator who always support me here, thank you again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency