Toys on Hive Contest #3 - I bought the toy because [ESP-ENG]

Greetings friends of this great community, today I am joining this great contest that is my first time; Good thing there is a community for toys, this time the contest is to tell a story or because you bought a toy.

Saludos amigos de esta gran comunidad, hoy me uno a este gran concurso que es mi primera vez; que bueno exista una comunidad para juguetes, en esta oportunidad el concurso es contar una historia o porque compraste un juguete.

pordefi.png

Many stories come to mind, but I'm going to focus on a toy story about my young son. The truth here in my country about 7 years ago we had access to many things within it was to be able to buy any toy that they wanted. Usually when December was approaching, specifically in the month of August I was already preparing to buy December gifts through Amazon. Since at that time they gave me electronic dollars annually through my credit card, which I always reserved for the purchase of toys for my children. There he could buy very good quality toys.

Se me viene a la mente muchas historias, pero me voy a enfocar en una historia de juguete de mi hijo pequeño. La verdad aquí en mi país hace aproximadamente 7 años teníamos acceso a muchas cosas dentro de ello era poder comprar cualquier juguete que ellos querían. Generalmente cuando ya se acercaba diciembre, específicamente en el mes de agosto ya me estaba preparando para comprar los regalos de diciembre a través de Amazon. Ya que para ese entonces anualmente me daban por mi tarjeta de crédito dólares electrónicos, que siempre los reservaba para la compra de juguetes para mis hijos. Allí podía comprar juguetes de muy buena calidad.

I remember for that year it was 2013, my son was not yet a year old and I decided to buy a treadmill through this company, it was difficult for him to stand up and I thought it was ideal for him to learn to walk faster. In addition, this great toy has many functions that allow the child to learn sounds, music, motor skills, placing geometric figures where they go. I have always thought that the stimulation of children from an early age in their learning process is good.
The truth is, this is a very educational toy, and my son learned to hold on more with it, he also lost his fear and managed to walk faster. He already felt more secure. Years passed and she continued to play with her treadmill, it was no longer to walk but she ran with it hahaha.

Recuerdo para ese año era el 2013, mi hijo aun no tenía un año y decidí comprar por esta empresa una caminadora, a él le costaba mantenerse de pie y pensé que era ideal para que aprendiera a caminar más rápido. Además este gran juguete tiene muchas funciones que permiten al niño aprender sonidos, música, motricidad, colocando las figuras geométricas donde van. Siempre he pensado que es buena la estimulación de los niños desde pequeños en su proceso de aprendizaje.
La verdad este es un juguete muy didáctico, y mi hijo aprendió a sostenerse más con él, además perdió el miedo y logro caminar más rápido. Ya se sentía más seguro. Pasaron los años y seguía jugando con su caminadora, ya no era para caminar sino que salía corriendo con ella jajaja.

1.jpg

IMG-20210216-WA0013.jpg

On one occasion I thought of selling it to buy something he needed, but when he knew what he wanted to do he started to cry, since then I haven't even thought of something like that. It is currently a toy that is intact and when young children come home to lend it to play. This is such a good toy, it will pass from generation to generation.

En una oportunidad pensé venderlo para comprar algo que el necesitara, pero cuando supo lo que quería hacer se puso a llorar, desde ese entonces ni se me ocurre pensar en algo así. Actualmente es un juguete que está intacto y cuando llegan niños pequeños a la casa se lo préstamos para que juegue. Este es un juguete tan bueno, que pasara de generación en generación.

2.jpg

Well this is my story, I hope you like it

Bueno esta es mi historia, espero les guste

Cover edited in canva

Nos vemos en un próximo post
Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono Redmigo
Gracias por Leerme

See you in a next post
Photographs taken from my Redmigo phone
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency