Black Widow Family

Black Widow was never in my radar. She was always just a female Bond with the usual repertoire of martial arts and killing skills. Besides, she's Marvel, which is largely out of my comic book library. And strangely enough, I was never a Scarlett Johansson fan.

However, as an action figure collector, again I found myself with a handful of Black Widow figures (which I may feature in the future), and I was once again surprised at my Marvel collection. So I think I finally have to admit that I am at least a casual Marvel fan.

That being said, I thoroughly enjoyed the Black Widow movie. It was helped by the fact that I've always liked Rachel Weisz and that I liked how they portrayed Yelena and Red Guardian. Johansson wasn't so bad herself. So what else could I do next but acquire the action figure collection? To resist is futile. I am ever the slave of consumerism.

So here it is, Black Widow's first family.

bw_family_3.jpg

bw_family_father_and_daughter.jpg

bw_family_father_and_daughters.jpg

bw_family_guardian_melina_2.jpg

bw_family_guardian_melina.jpg

bw_family_mother_and_daughter.jpg

screenshot_20211023_031710_gallery.jpg

screenshot_20211023_031725_gallery.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency