I present to you some toys from my collection

My childhood was full of comics, toys and console games, I had so many passions that I still cherish with great joy. I have a library full of comics and gadgets, such as action figures, figurines that represent a bit of my teenage idols.

Transformers

The cartoon series filled my afternoons in front of the TV. In the 90s there was still no internet like today and I had planned my television afternoons, jumping from one channel to another to see my favorite cartoons. Transformers were among my favorite games and I remember that when I was a child I also had a copy of Megatron about 1 meter high now it will be kept in some boxes and buried in the cellar. Beautiful, is not it?

img_0.14262446758658223.jpg

img_0.16411877700775715.jpg


Ghostbusters

I remember well the beautiful animated series from which the film was also taken, which I honestly continue to review with great pleasure. As a child, however, I was a little afraid of the ghosts present in the various episodes but I often played with toys instead, my favorite was Slimer, the very nice green ghost. Today I keep the action figure of Raymond Ray, one of the ghostbusters protagonists of the series. I love it!

img_0.6036844232049112.jpg


Indiana Jones

I only met the beautiful trilogy in the 90s and I immediately fell in love with it. The legendary doctor Jones and his wonderful adventures with his invincible whip and the inevitable hat. It certainly could not be missing from my collection! I also remember that I owned a beautiful board game that I had so much fun playing with my brother ... The game will also be buried in a few piles of boxes.

img_0.44337213381079105.jpg


Thanos

Last purchase made a couple of years ago, the giant Thanos is one of my favorite Marvel characters: he is very fascinating and in addition to his brute strength there is an intelligence in the design of his diabolical plan. For those who have seen the films, they will certainly understand what I mean. Here he is represented with the gauntlet of gems, truly becoming the strongest being in the universe

img_0.5409927657331615.jpg


Assassin's Creed

For those who love video games, the character needs no introduction. Altair is an assassin with an extraordinary ability to kill his enemies very effectively and we all imagined ourselves to be like him. I was a great player of the first chapter of the saga, then my passion went a little off, finding the game a little repetitive.

img_0.5726066797073083.jpg


I have presented some pieces of my collection to you, others are still preserved in their original packaging and there are really valuable collector's pieces. The market has grown considerably after the release of Marvel movies which has awakened the whole comic and games sector. A rebirth of the 80s in short!
I hope you enjoyed my little collection

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency