The biggest doll house I assembled! | Therapy materials | Playtime!


Hi everyone!

Sharing this video where our secretary and I assembled a doll house that was given by a generous sponsor. This would probably cost around 5,000php or more (~$100). It will be used to teach our students and help them improve their cognition, language skills, socialization and play skills.

I am speaking in Cebuano (our dialect in Cebu, Philippines) in this video but I added some captions using the English language to share my thoughts.

When I was young, I get excited playing dolls and dollhouse with my cousins and recreate scenes from a movie, a scenario we see at home or or events we wish to do when we will be adults like preparing a doll for a night out or a day in the salon. haha

I was so excited and can't stop saying it so cute and big. I wish to buy this for myself and my cousins hahaha that'd be fun when they visit me.

Anyway, just a clip of my life as an SLP too. My work brings out my inner child which makes adulting less overwhelming lol.

Hope you always have fun!!!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency