My Pleasure Room…

7FED64EA-A8FC-4A2B-8B8E-24E9B52FB036.jpeg

I figured since my friend @dfinney asked to see our back room at our comic and toy paradise Conquest Comics, I’d oblige. Kinda. This is just a tease of one of our back rooms of overstock. I’m going to do a proper post this weekend showcasing our once mega disastrous and now slightly disastrous back room.

This abyss is literally filled to the brim with thousands of figures, comics, and other randos. We are slowly getting it organized and all in shape so we can restock and find product more efficiently.

This room I’m standing in is just one of several areas dedicated to overstock of toys. This room holds all the non marvel/dc superhero pieces as well as me as I’m rocking my Splinterlands shirt. This badboy covers my fat tits on the regular once a week I’d say. Plug that game!!!

Anyway, for now it’s just a tease of what’s to come on a more in-depth look at what’s in our back rooms. If you are a toy fan, you won’t want to miss it as I’ll be showing lots of tasty morsels. Stay tuned!!!

Blewitt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency