Last self-tribute

We arrived in our city at noon and since there was nothing in the fridge because we had been away from home for almost 4 weeks, we went to the restaurant on the corner where they cook excellent seafood paellas.
It was like the last tribute of the holiday.

Tomorrow back to the routine and I guess I'm going to have to get over the post-holiday blues somehow. Surely restarting my running activity and facing work in the best possible way and always in a good mood, which I admit it is going to be difficult buse the market situation does not help to be in a good mood either, however, I am a fairly positive person and I always tend to think that everything has an end for good or for bad.
Now I have a little time to see how my small investments have gone, both in Hive and in the rest of the crypto assets that I follow.
I have to say that my strategy of delegating a certain hive power to curation initiatives in order for me to get some pfore while being on holiday has not provided me with a the expected return. I mean, there is nothing better than MANUAL CURATION in order to get the best of your HIVE POWER, however, when you have no time, those are still good solutions.

Have a good start of the week!

@toofasteddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency