HIVE, the blockchain of opportunities

Another good opportunity comes to the HIVE blockchain.
After LEO, POB, CUB etc... now comes CENT, a new tribe that focuses, of course, on economic aspects and topics.

image.png

As at least 50% of my posts are related on economic and financial points as well as trading, for me this TRIBE is a "I MUST BELONG."

It does not seem that it is a purely speculative token, its main objective is to maintain the price of 1 Token = 1 $ Cent as the name suggests. Anyway, I am curious to discover how they get it.

I have started to stake CENTS buying here and there in HIVE ENGINE and I intend to have a good proportion of these tokens working for me.

For the moment, apart from accumulating, I am going to include the #cent tag in my economic-trading-finance post, you should do the same if you want to start getting rewards from it.

HIVE is undoubtedly the blockchain of opportunities, it is a shame that not so many people out there realize this, but they will ... and when they do, here we will be waiting for them with open arms and our stake in full.

Have a nice day.

@toofasteddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency