Hive Five Giveaway. 5 Hive For The 5 Winners (1 Hive for each of the 5 winners).

Hive Five GiveAway

hive_dividers_02.png

Introduction

Today, I received a Minnow badge from hivebuzz, which prompted me to do my own full-fledged #giveaway with a prize that a wide range of Hive members can enjoy. This is my thanks to the entire community and the practice of giving back in action.

hive_dividers_02.png

Goals

  1. Popularizing the Hive blockchain outside of Hive. I intend to repost this giveaway on the various platforms that are available to me and continually expand my reach by searching for new services and opportunities.

  2. Getting involved in Hive communities, because nothing makes you happier than a giveaway. It keeps more and more people coming back here. Especially those who are about to leave).

  3. I just love giving gifts. Even more than receiving. I also love helping people if it's within my reach.

hive_dividers_02.png

Terms & Conditions

  1. The deadline is 7 days. Deadline for accepting applications is 10.08.2022 12:00 UTC.

  2. Only one message from one participant. Bots and alternate accounts will be tracked and removed from the giveaway.

  3. Your Hive reputation must be 25 or higher.

hive_dividers_02.png

Rules

  1. Leave 1 comment under this post.

hive_dividers_02.png

Prizes

  1. 5 winners will each receive a prize of 1 Hive to their Hive wallet in 7 days.

  2. All participants will receive a PIZZA or ALIVE or CTP or WINE or BEER or LOLZ or LUV tip within those 7 days.

  3. All losers will receive 1 CTP for that week.

hive_dividers_02.png

Conclusion

I will be happy to see a huge number of participants, even if I have to buy some prizes from the market. 😅 I'd also love to see your support or hear your requests for the next giveaway I plan to do in the future. I have lots of ideas and a great desire to do this at least once a week. I'd be happy to discuss your ideas or requests with you!

Good luck everyone! Have a great day, everyone!

hive_dividers_02.png

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

newlistnerdslogo

img_0.4360601206969738.jpg

_stdd2.gif
hive_dividers_10.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
124 Comments
Ecency