I Am Happy About My Growth

Hello everyone hope you are very fine and that your day went very well too.

1710925712792.jpg

I have the privilege to be part of the hive Blockchain and I am very happy to grow.

Sometime last year, I got in contact with some hivians and it was a thrilling moment because I got to learn what I did not know.
I learned so many new things about hive and those knowledge I acquired has really helped my growth in the hive Blockchain.

I got to learn how to post videos, how to invest, how to grow my second lawyer account etc.
These things made me got into work and become very active on the Blockchain.

The hive Blockchain being a decentralized platforms, has endowed so many of it's users with the ability to earn and learn and for the past one year, I have not being excepted from it.

Although it requires hard work, consistency and creativity, anyone who wants to grow here must be ready to work hard, be consistent and be creative too.
My stay on hive has really been interesting, because of some hivians and I owe my gratitude to them too.

My suggestion to other hivians would be;
Get close to senior hivians and learn from them and make sure that you remain consistent in learning from too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency