Reaching 20,000 CENT Power After Three Months

image.png

I have seven tokens on my list. HIVE is my primary focus. I classified the other six as “tokens that give me funds from staking” and “tokens that give me funds from organic growth” though there is also a staking aspect in the second group. The funds that I will be earning from these tokens will go straight to HIVE power (HP) and to level up Splinter cards.

CTP, CENT and SPS belong to the first group. SME, SPT, and LISTNERDS are members of the second class. LEO has a unique position of its own. Though it is not part of my primary focus just like HIVE and Splinter cards, I see it more as part of my long-term target. The last time I sold 126 LEO is more of an exception due to a specific situation. My plan is to gradually increase my stakes by participating in LPUD.

Reaching 20,000 CENT Power

Today, I was able to reach 20,000 CENT power after disposing of 1,000 SCV for 22 HIVE. I immediately bought 2,000 CENT and power them up to reach the 20,000 goal that I set up three months ago last 19 June 2022.

image.png

image.png

Just this morning, I wrote a note that once I reached 20,000 CENT power, I will write an article that includes all the links to my previous articles. This will serve as my guide and reference to track my growth on the platform.

My Previous Articles

Digging my posts, I was surprised to realize that this is just my fourth article that directly talks about CENT. Many of my published articles on the platform are either related to economics or CENT as part of my first five tokens. Mostly, are Splinterlands related.

And so here are the first three articles I published since last 13 March 2022:

Number 23 on the Richlist

With just 20,000 stakes, I am now number 23 on the Rich List. This shows how small this project is. At the current market price of the token, such a quantity of tokens is only worth $85.08. Ideally, it should be $200.00. Waiting for HIVE to bounce and CENT to recover its $0.01 target price.

For now, since I already reached my staking goals both with SPS and CENT, CTP will be my next focus. My plan is to reach 15,000 tokens staked, 5,000 on ListNerds, and 10,000 on ctptalk.com.

As for CENT, I think I can take a rest for now.

Grace and peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency