It’s My 3rd Time Participating in PUD!

image.png

It’s my third time participating in Power Up Day (PUD)! Also, unlike last month, this time I received the Power Up Month (PUM) badge.

image.png

Unfortunately, I was not able to solve the budget problem. I failed to process my planned loan from both the Pag-ibig Fund and the Social Security System due to a lack of valid IDs. Hopefully, this month of May I could prioritize my identification cards in order to have access to the fund I need to use for my Hive activity.

To participate in Power Up Day today, last night I asked my second son to buy HIVE for me at binance.com using the $40.00 I saved for the month of April. As a result, I was able to obtain 43 HIVE last night as part of my preparation for today’s activity.

Grace and peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency