Psychological thoughts

questions-1922477__480.webp
https://pixabay.com/illustrations/questions-demand-doubts-psychology-1922477/
The sun is about to set
The children went back to sleep
I do not know
The sun is about to set
A herd of wild bulls enters
I do not know
The sun is about to set
Brother or sister?
I really do not know
The sun is about to set
A wolf dances in the forest
To greet the moon with drums?
The sun is about to set
Are there gusts of wind?
Is it midnight in the summer?
I do not know
The sun is about to set
Are the lights on?
Are the stars coming out?
I really do not know
The sun is about to set
Where will you go?
In my heart?
I do not know
The sun is about to set
Are my voices coming out?
Or are you saying something?
What are you talking about?
I do not know.
The sun is about to set
He is showing a movie about the past rather than blood
Who is acting?
Be like me
The sun is about to set
Am I sweating again?
Feeling hot inside
The sun is about to set
Two lanes in front
White and black
Light and darkness
As I see it
Which way is it?
I do not know
The sun is about to set
Can I control myself?
Is it drifting accordingly?
I do not know
The sun is about to set
A cloud over my body
Passed
It is getting dark.
I do not know anything
I can no longer see
Is the sun really setting now?
@mamakyaw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency