I'm happy in this life

thailand-1822642__480.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/watering-farming-smiling-domestic-1822642/
Good luck. . . When I was writing Zarta
It's as if you forgot to add luck.

I was unlucky from birth.

When you have what you want, you have to try it yourself.
I have often wanted to collapse in an environment where only people from the back were standing, rather than people from the back.

There are people who only know relatives because they have money.
I could not afford to give, but I did not enter the community.

I think I lived in a negative environment.
I want to be a little harder.
I could not easily trust another person.

When you have what you want, you often have to try it yourself.
When I try and I can't get it. . I have to pretend I don't want to, even though I want to.

Not that I'm happy in this life
I'm happy in this life

@mamakyaw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency