This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mission Accomplished & Oh, HP is Nearly There Too!

Aha! So it's the weekend!

We were on the road yesterday, leaving DD around 8:30 in the morning with various errands on our list to be done in the other town - i.e. medical appointment, checking out on my in-law, purchasing & delivering some supplies, visiting our Lil Kingdom, picking up groceries and other stuff. We knew we had a full day ahead of us but we were keen on enjoying it.


Running errands cannot be all smooth sailing. Sometimes things go as planned and on other days, so crazy that time seems not enough we cannot accomplish things. Thankfully, yesterday was of the former. By 11 am, we checked off various things on our list and were already leaving Papa's place after spending over an hour with him over sweet snacks and chitchats.

We drove off from there intending to go home to our favorite place but first, we picked up some parcels at my sister's clinic, then to the gas station, and oh, we couldn't say no to Ms. D's Kitchen we dropped by for a good meal. (Could you guess which plate was mine?)😋


Anyhow, by early afternoon, we were at the Lil Kingdom tidying up the yard, watering some of my potted plants in the shade, uprooting a few weeds, dusting out things, and whatever else. The hubby's mission was to check out the supplies in the storage and visit Jerry Boy's crops.

And what of the Lil Guy (Yongi)?

He was in his bag in the kitchen chair, quietly resting. In my busyness, it didn't occur to me to take even a single picture of him there, lol! It was one of those times when he seemed to know we were trying to get things done and just waited where we placed him. Proud of our lil good boy.🐶

We ticked off "groceries" on our to-do list by past 3 pm and treated ourselves to our favorite delight.


Ice cream is one of our guilty pleasures and we usually pull over by the roadside to enjoy each of our cones (Cookies & Cream for me and Hazelnut for the Farmboy).

"Okay, it's time to drive home to DD, baby!" I excitedly exclaimed after finishing mine. "Not until we fill the thing at the back," the hubby replied to my surprise, raising an eyebrow which simply meant "What did I miss?"

"The gallon, dahling," he replied. Aha! The refilling station needs a quick visit then! We came home straight from that last errand and the rain poured just as soon as we were on the driveway.

What a timing, but alas! Mission accomplished! said I while proudly stretching my arms like a real champion, lol! Oh boy, we love such a day! While we had plenty of things to do, we were neither stressed nor overwhelmed.

Well, things have been awesome on-chain too over the past week. I managed to squeeze in some time and get stuff going. I'm on track with my main goal (HP). In fact, the number tells me it's nearly there!


About 198 HP increase in seven days from various sources (content/curation rewards, and manual staking). Early in January, I aimed to have at least 23k by year-end, and with my current HP, only 418 is needed to tick it off. That is achievable in 3 weeks tops.

As for my secondary goal (Leo Power), I only topped it off with 34 LEO, ending the week with 20,892 LP (14,638 + 6,254).

Not much of an increase in my on-chain savings (HBD) either as I only added 5 to it. I still like the idea of creating a little more HBD through the monthly interests while having something that is almost liquid (only 3.5 days needed to withdraw).

Summing up, all is good (both irl and online) and I'm so grateful my soul glows.

Happy weekend, frens! May your day be as fantabulous as you! 😍


Pictures are mine. Screenshot from my wallet. 23082024/23:20utc