HIVE Tokens You Should Invest This Year

I have been spending a lot of time in leotalk threads that are posted daily. You learn something new about HIVE and other crypto world through these threads. A lot of new information is shared which can help your portfolio and also help you choose coins or even learn which coins to ignore.

These days I am in search of HIVE tokens which are useful for my portfolio. So what is my criteria?

  1. Token that pays dividends
  2. Tokens that returns HIVE or LEO
  3. Tokens that has the decent returns

Based on the criteria, I decided to shortlist few tokens that I can use for the investment. And finalized few tokens.

  1. CL (CUBLIFE)
  2. LBI (LEOBACKEDINVESTMENT)
  3. BRO (BRO)
  4. UTOPIS

These were the final engine tokens that I came up with. A large part of my HIVE Power would be possible because of the POB and the LEO token I assume. And so I am going to invest into them too. I even asked the community if my current decision was good in one of the threads.

My current investment into those coins look something like below. You can check out my leodex screenshot.

Why you should invest into the HIVE tokens?

Each year our crypto market goes into the dip and the rise at some specific points in the year. And so having some tokens holding can help you later when you want to convert them into HIVE and cash it out with FIAT.

How do you invest into HIVE Token?

You can use tribaldex, hive-engine or the tribaldex in order to buy and sell the tokens on hive ecosystem. I found leodex to be easy to use and also lot easier to go through. Your comfort zone and the usage pattern may vary. Tribaldex is another good alternative to check if you like their interface.

You have plenty of tokens to go through and you can also sort those tokens based on price. If you are interested then definitely take a look at few of those marketplace sites.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency