Keep building

Hello everyone,
Happy new month to you all, I believe this month is beginning quite well with you, so new vibes and energy should certainly set in.

As I login to hive today I noticed almost everyone is writing a post about the hive power up, while so are stating their goals for the new month. I don't have a hive for now to stake so I won't be participating in this power up, but I do have something which I have already set a goal for. Building my cent stake was my goal, since last month and today I want to add some more to my state.

This may look so small but trust me, God is very interested in the process, it's a humble beginning for me and I will be building capacity in my little way, the goal is 5k before the year runs out. I hope to get there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency