My Cent Virtual Piggy Bank Update #1

piggy_5085242_1280.png

Image from Pixabay

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice. It is for educational and entertainment purposes. If you decide to follow my strategy, you do so at your own risk.

Current Cent Power : 571.43045507

Cent Power goal: 10000

As you can see from the last post, I am making some progress toward my end of year cent power goal. I am building it up using earnings from posts and curation. This is slower than just buying the cent and powering up, but I want to share this journey so others can see that you don't need to start with a lot of funds to have fun and grow your holdings.

Curation will be where most of my earnings come from. I am excited to see the growth. I am also enjoying the posts I see in this community.

That's it for today's update. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency