My CENT Virtual Piggy Bank Update #3

piggy_5085242_1280.png

Image from Pixabay

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice. It is for educational and entertainment purposes. If you decide to follow my strategy, you do so at your own risk.

Current CENT Power: 868.68

Goal: 10000

Things are moving along nicely. I did not hyper compound my post earnings this week and still managed to gain a bit. I earn most of my Cent from curation, but sometimes I use post earnings t buy more cent. I didn't post much so I didn't bother with that this week.

I am noticing a slow increase in my upvote value as well. This is harder to see on a daily basis because I constantly an upvoting and using mana but I can now see that my average upvote is increasing slightly.

Percentage wise I am doing very well. I basically doubled my cent holdings in less than a month by curating , compounding and post earnings.

I'm excited to see what the next 30 days will look like :)

♥️🦄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency