My Cent Virtual Piggy Bank Update #2

piggy_5085242_1280.png

Image from Pixabay

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice. It is for educational and entertainment purposes. If you decide to follow my strategy, you do so at your own risk.

Current Staked CENT 753

Goal: 10000

So far things are going really well. I am up almost 200 CENT from last week. I am only adding CENT from post and curation rewards and as you can see this strategy is working quite well at the moment.

I will also likely start to transfer any CENT earned on posts from my other account @cryptounicorn420. Since CENT is now a general tag I will use the tag in every post.

This account is mostly for curation and giveaways and I do not post often here. Though you could say I don't post often on my other account either lol but that's all personal perspective.

I am starting to see my average upvote value increasing. Though this may seem like slow [pprogress I am actually quite happy with how things are going.

I will continue to build up my CENT power and have fun doing it.

As always thanks for reading :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency