Hive skyrocketing today (Rank #100) and other achievements in my journey here 🎆🎖️🎉

Hi guys! Today Hive has made +60% of the quotation, a surprising result in this period of depression. At the same time today I have achieved new results here: The fifth PUD in a row and the fourth PUM in a row.

Hive has been proving lately that he is a thoroughbred who can't wait to show his potential. I am very happy to be on board earlier this year. At this time we are once again trying to beat rank #100 and hopefully we can keep it this time.

In the meantime, I am proving to myself that I can be consistent even after 5 months of being here.

I keep doing Power Ups every day, with a regular appointment every morning. For now I have never forgotten a single time. I am very amazed and satisfied, I was afraid it would be impossible to succeed.

I continue to have the goal of getting into the top 1000 users with the highest HP. I'm already well under way, I have enough liquidity to do it and I expect to reach it within a few weeks. I am currently in position 1097 with an HP of 10825.

In the meantime, I continue with my activity as a small curator and continue to come up with ideas in my head to create something useful here on Hive. This is a magical place full of potential.

I started for the first time to try also HBD saving with two units, for now it is only a test but I plan to increase it quickly in the near future.

I'd like to grab a few more hivebuzz badges but to do that I think I'll have to organize some kind of contests. We'll see if I can do it or if it's just a wish.

In the meantime, I am happy to be there and to do my part here, alive and with the support of many real people who are passionate about the digital world like me 😊


New to Hive? Here is what I learned to have a good stay here:

  • Do not copy/paste & Do not spam & Do not flood
  • Take your own photos or, if necessary, use the copyright-free ones
  • Do not upvote your own posts and comments
  • Interact with others & Do it in a meaningful way

Do you have experience on Hive instead? Feel free to leave your suggestions, I'm here to grow and improve.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency