My quick visit to the Sudut Temu Coffee Shop

Hello my friends, good afternoon. Hopefully this afternoon we can carry out all our activities smoothly and hopefully what we do can be useful and useful for ourselves and most importantly we must be grateful for what we did today.

On the occasion of this sunny day, I will also participate in making posts about things about my economic activities that I did last two nights , namely buying drinks at this "SUDUT TEMU" coffee shop in Lhokseumawe and I will also show some pictures about that...

So after the evening prayer I got ready to go out and also wanted to relax at the coffee shop. I met this then I was there with my friends while enjoying the atmosphere and also the drinks and food there.

Then when I sat in that place I definitely ordered a water cappuccino blender which costs only "Rp13,000" and this price is still what I want. then if purchased with hive the price can be "1.8 hive" only or thereabout..

In this shop there are also selling various kinds of food and drinks and the price is according to what we want and the food is also according to the menu and even we really enjoy eating and drinking at that place and I also like this place and the atmosphere at this place .

This place for me is really ordinary and like other coffee shop places but this is a bit different because this place is on the 3rd floor and even we can see the sky clearly and this is because it's night so the atmosphere is a bit unclear so that's what's special for me personal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency