Contents Liked On 19.05.2021

Hello. Today I will add the content I like to this page. I might have skipped higher quality content. However, I try to choose quality content as much as I can. Instead of including every piece of content I voted on, I listed some of them. While listing, I did not observe any quality order. Go to pre-shared links, vote or comment.

Note: This is a curation collection. You can best view it on Peakd.com.

My curation trail.
https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=anadolu&i=1
curator.png
Image source: @phrase

@djjamesblack/introduce-myself
Just joined the Hive community. First sharing. He was DJing.
@sudefteri/sevgili-guenluek-28-or-goekyuezue
It's one of the fun long articles to read. By the way, he could not stand the pressure of @damla and is back: D @sudefteri from former Hive users.
@sophiavictoria/our-brain-unconsciously-creates-habits-in-us
How does our brain manipulate us? Interesting information about the human brain.
@anacristinasilva/movie-review-the-equalizer-2014
An action movie trailer was shared.
@esmeesmith/stop-inviting-1-rich-controlled-centralization-in-your-decentralized-blockchain-world
There has been talk of income inequality in the world. Should we tell the rich about the decentralized world, the Blockchain?
@anicom/chelsea-wins-a-payback-to-leicester-city
Chelsea - Leicester spor müsabakası ile ilgili bir paylaşım.
@alokkumar121/cub-price-is-down-and-its-good-time-to-buy-more
A content about CUB, the token of the Cub Defi project announced by the Leofinance community. Why should we save Cub?
@lesmann/tuesday-evening-art-time-peace
Art speaks! He explained how the design he named "Time Peace" was prepared.
@bitcoinflood/the-5-most-popular-scams-be-aware
How are people deceived about making money? What are the fraud methods? How do we understand potential fraud?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency