Cent Community! Let's Discuss Irrelevant Content

Update: Our tribe has become catering to general content.

Hello there. It's been five days since I started the Cent tribe. I started the prize pool two weeks ago. Recently, I added the 'economy' tag to the scan list. Now you can also use this tag in your content. I thought for a while before I started writing on the subject. "I wonder if I'm acting too early". But the sooner we start, the better. Getting started with less content will make things easier. I'm talking about the topic at the beginning. As you know, our community's focus is the economy. Most of the content comes within our scope for now. There is also a little bit of irrelevant content. But this will increase over time.
blog.png
image
I usually vote 1-5% for irrelevant content. If I like the content a lot, this rate may increase a little. But I want to spend most of the voting power in the community focus area. I don't know how right I am in my thinking. I think the less incentivized the irrelevant content gets, the less it will count in the community. I think this behavior will also attract people who are interested in economics and its sub-branches. Because the less upvotes the irrelevant content gets, the more the focused content will get. I think those who share irrelevant content should be kindly warned through comments. If we as a community can agree on this, I can create an incentive.

I would be glad if you share your views on the subject I mentioned. I'm sure better solutions will be found regarding irrelevant content. I didn't think about the downvote until now. Maybe we can use it to block stolen content.

See you.


If the shared content uses the hashtag 'cent' or the post was made in the Cent community;
"Hi. Thanks for sharing. However, your post is not related to the Cent community. The Cent community focuses on the 'Economy' area. You can use the Cent hashtag and Cent's community page for your posts on the topic of economy."

The prize pool also scans the 'economy' tag. However, it is a generic label. Sure, alert notifications can be shared, but it's not a dedicated hashtag for the Cent community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency