BTC and ETH Charts I Follow / Takip Ettiğim BTC ve ETH Grafikleri

EN
Hello again. Two weeks ago, I shared the charts of some of the cryptocurrencies I followed. Since then, we have had a period of correction. Though 'correction or downtrend?' I'm not sure exactly. Many analysts expect sideways movement in cryptocurrencies for a while. I stopped following the charts of cryptocurrencies other than BTC, ETH and Hive for a while. Because BTC and ETH are the cryptocurrencies on our general list. I follow Hive as I use it daily. Yesterday I shared a Hive chart. Let's get to the BTC and ETH charts that I follow up to date.

I follow Bitcoin long term. That's why the chart is weekly.
btc_h.png
The Ethereum chart is daily.
eth_g.png


TR
Tekrar merhaba. İki hafta önce takip ettiğim kripto paralardan bir kaçının grafiğini paylaşmıştım. O günden bu yana bir düzeltme dönemi geçirdik. Gerçi 'düzeltme mi yoksa düşüş trendi mi?' tam emin değilim. Bir çok analist kripto paralarda bir süre yatay hareket bekliyor. Ben ise BTC, ETH ve Hive haricindeki kripto paraların grafiklerini takip etmeyi bir süreliğine bıraktım. BTC ve ETH genel listemizdeki kripto paralar olduğu için. Hive'ı ise günlük olarak kullandığım için takip ediyorum. Dün bir Hive grafiği paylaşmıştım. Geleleim güncel olarak takip ettiğim BTC ve ETH grafiklerine.

Bitcoin'i uzun vadeli olarak takip ediyorum. Bu nedenle grafik haftalık.
btc_h.png
Ethereum grafiğim ise günlük.
eth_g.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency