Winner of the Top Contributor Contest Week 28

source





Hi everyone, good morning, it is nice to see you all today in this beautiful day. I hope you are still having fun in the community and also ready always to make the post and be the top contributor to the community. But I am really sorry that I could only make the post at this time of the day. A little bit late than I used to post, because I have something to do earlier this morning.

Finally after several weeks, for this week we have a winner, who managed to make 7 posts during the week, which is something great, and I am very happy for that.

But overal, lets keep on moving forward, and keep making post on hive and the community, because I think the new Bullrun in here, and it might drive the price even furter.



For this week, we have @juliansokto who managed to make 7 posts, good job well done for you, and please kindly do so for the next week. And as the first winner you will receive 2 HSBI share, and 100 Cent token.

@debbyfranker, you are the second-place winner with 4 post for the week, please keep your hard work and streak. As the second place winner you will get 1 HSBI share, and also 50 Cent token.

Congratulations to all of you. 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Here is the proof of the HSBI prize sent.

And here is the proof of Cent token which is sponsored by @anadolu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency