A Great Day for the Hive

screenshot_20210730_001505.jpg

It's been a great day for the Hive. We saw 52 Cent on the hill. We are currently priced around 45 cents. We had an excellent day for Hive Blog users and hive investors.

screenshot_20210730_001336.jpg

There were some good deals on tribaldex.com today. Excellent profits could be made from token trading. I can say that I have made a profit of 100%. If I had more liquid hive, it would have been much better. But we were so used to the hive price of around 30 cents that such a climb was not expected by many.

screenshot_20210730_001431.jpg

There has been a movement in cryptos for the last week. I feel like the annual comeback is coming. I think there can be big movements especially in the fall season. This is of course just my guesses. But if it does, it will be perfect for us Hive users as it is for all crypto investors.

I traded SPS, LEO and DEC today on Tribaldex. As I said, it brought me 100% profit. My 25 hive has become 50 hive. I wish I had more liquid hive on hand. But it was also a great win. I gain experience every day. I continue to learn better here. I hope to be more prepared for today's movements from now on.

See you again in such beautiful days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency