Carrot Cake to share

Carrots are not my favorite vegetable! But carrot cake? It doesn't get much better than this!

Recipe from YouTube

This recipe has simple ingredients and was easy enough to put together. I even remembered to take a few pictures. Don't be fooled into thinking I'm an organized cook! That only happens when I plan ahead for pictures.

I shared a piece with a neighbor when she stopped by. Her husband recently fell down their basement stairs and broke a vertebrae in his neck and has ended up in a rehab center for 2 or 3 weeks, so she is on her own at home. She doesn't bake and always appreciates any goodies that I make and share.

I shared some with my daughter and her husband, and they thought it was really good.

The best part of baking is sharing!

5% of this posts rewards go to @hive-173296
5% goes to @ecency

Remember to support the communities that you enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency